How To Upgrade Your PlanLast Updated: October 30, 2018
There is no commitment with our plans and you are free to upgrade and downgrade your subscription at anytime.
You can upgrade your account at anytime by going to the billing section of your account, and clicking on the wrench icon to the left of your current plan.
Upgrades take effect immediately and you are billed the prorated amount for the new plan your billing cycle remains the same. You can view all invoices in the billing section of your account at anytime.
To downgrade your plan, repeat the following steps and selecting a lower plan for your account. Downgrades take effect at the start of your next billing cycle.